Arch. Ralf Dejaco
Senior Partner
tel.: +39 0472 977200
mob.: +39 335 387970
info@dejaco-partner.it
Arch. Alexander Burger
Partner
tel.: +39 0472 977200
mob.: +39 339 8460073
info@dejaco-partner.it
Dott. Helga Dejaco
Büromanagement
tel.: +39 0472 977200
helga@dejaco-partner.it
Arch. Oliver Mulser
Projektleiter
tel.: +39 0472 977200 DW -10
oliver@dejaco-partner.it
Arch. Roland Decarli
Projektleiter
tel.: +39 0472 977200 DW -15
roland@dejaco-partner.it
Arch. Costanza Cocchi
Projektleiterin
tel.: +39 0472 977208
costanza@dejaco-partner.it
Helmuth Pfattner
Bauleiter und Bautechniker
tel.: +39 0472 977200 DW -06
helmuth@dejaco-partner.it
Elmar Dejaco
Technischer Zeichner
elmar@dejaco-partner.it
Alexia Lamprecht
Buchhaltung
tel.: +39 0472 977200 DW -05
alexia@dejaco-partner.it
Jasmine Pisciali
Sekretärin
tel.: +39 0472 977200
jasmine@dejaco-partner.it